Drawing & Imaging 14- Ideating

We had to ideate and decide what we wanted to do for our final project. The task was to  choose an object and give it some supernatural qualities.

Sir introduced us to concept art. He gave us a demo on how to edit a photo and manipulate it. He said we could create this for our final project.

In this week, we discussed and finalised our concept with our faculty.

I started creating my artwork on photoshop. I had a few doubts which got cleared to me by my teacher.

Overall it was a wonderful experience working digitally, it was a good break from all the sketching and drawing.

I designed a chair that could fly, that could walk, that could walk you anywhere etc.

But later I changed my object to a bulb that could fly you anywhere just how tarzan flies with the branched rope.

 

IMG_4952

IMG_4951

Leave a comment